Government Polytechnic, Thane.

शासकीय तंत्रनिकेतन, ठाणे.

Established 1985 (Government of Maharashtra.)

Officers Staff

Grievance Redressal Committe at Government Polytechnic, Thane.

Sr.No. Name of Employee Designation Appointed As Phone
1 Dr. N. N. Mhala Principal President 9284720100
2 Dr.S.S. Motling Lecturer in Civil Engineering Secretary 9869518019
3 Smt. B. J. Chaudhari Lecturer in Physics Member 9987216372
4 Smt.S. A. Thorat Lecturer in Physics Member 9420852640
5 Mr. S. S. Kale Lecturer in trvel & Tourism Member 9011775650
6 Smt. V. A. Chate Lecturer in Computer Engineering Member 9167286319
7 Smt. K. R. Kate Programmer Assistant 9326173325
8 Mr. S. U. Shewate Lab Assistant Assistant --

Minority Scholarships

State Govt. Scholarship

Central Govt. Scholarship

EBC Concession

Useful Links

All India Council of Technical Education, Delhi (AICTE)

Government of Maharashtra (GoM)

Directorate of Technical Education, M.S. Mumbai (DTE)

उन्नत महाराष्ट्र अभियान

Maharashtra State Board of Technical Education, Mumbai (MSBTE)

Web Mail